Remember the Rosemary Clooney and Vera Ellen song “Sisters, sisters, never was there such a pair of sisters”  in White Christmas?  My sister Julia is one of my very favorite ATC artists; she found them first but we have been making ATCs together since 2005.  I have a wonderful collection of her ATC art and she agreed to let me share some of her art here.  This is her “Blue Christmas” ATC from the same swap that had me in glitter overload last year.  Julia uses a lot more stamps than I do on her ATCs, which I really like, and is a lot more restrained (apparently she got the the suble gene–obviously a recessive gene in my family lineage.)  When I see her art, I always wonder what I was thinking when I glued the last 17 rhinestone swirls to my card.  Oh well.   Aren’t these sledders cute?  Enjoy.

